Training Qualifications UK (TQUK) offer qualifications on the QCF and aim to provide qualifications that meet the needs of our sector. TQUK offer a range of accredited programmes in First Aid, Education and Training, Health and Safety, Health and Social Care and Food Safety from level 2- level 5.  

For further information on TQUK accredited programmes please visit their website at www.tquk.org.

NICVA offers the following TQUK accredited programmes:

  • Level 3 Award in Education and training
  • Level 3 TAQA qualifications
  • Level 4 TAQA qualifications


roisin.kelly@nicva.org's picture

Roisin Kelly

Skills Development Coordinator