South West College Student Support

South West College Student Support

To provide Lifelong Learning opportunities for the people of the South West region and beyond, through quality education and training in support of economic, social and community development.

The South West College operates in four campuses in Cookstown, Dungannon, Enniskillen and Omagh and, of the six new area based colleges, it is the smallest in size, but arguably, covers the largest geographical area of counties Tyrone and Fermanagh.

The College aims to provide a caring and supportive environment for all learners and a professional business-like relationship with all employers and other external stakeholders. The South West College strives to provide a quality product to all its students and will continue to work closely with the community in which it serves.


The core business of the College continues to be the delivery of vocational education and “Training for Success” curriculum to post-16 learners and trainees. The College also offers a range of Degree level courses and has been expanding its Higher Education provision through the delivery of a range of undergraduate programmes such as Foundation Degrees.

Opening hours

Mon-Thurs: 08:30–21:30
Fri: 08:30–16:00

Contact Details

NICVA will not disclose any contact details further to those published by the organisation below.


South West College Student Support
1 Dublin Road
Co Fermanagh
BT74 6AE
United Kingdom


0845 603 1881


Social Media